Omicron Lambda Info Page


Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (Omicron Lambda)

                      ....Was founded February 14, 1925 in Birmingham, Alabama. Omicron Lambda has been a pillar of strength in the
Central Alabama community for nearly one century.



Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
Omicron Lambda Chapter Officers (2015-2016)

  President | Brother Dr. Taylor Greene, Jr. [contact] Vice President | Bro. Darren Allen
  Treasurer | Bro. Rollin Clark [] Financial Secretary | Bro. Mitchell Smith | []
  Corresponding Secretary | Bro. Maurice Thompson, Sr. [] Historian | Bro. LeRoy A. Simmons
  Parliamentarian | Bro. Ransom Davis, Sr. | Associate Editor to the Sphinx | Bro. Nathaniel Dunn []
  Recording Secretary | Bro. Andrew Cunningham [] Chaplain | - Bro. Andre Faush
  Sgt At Arms | Bro. Heagar Hill Director of Education Activities | Bro. Barry McEldery
  Director of Housing | Bro. Calvin Rumph | [] Director of Membership Intake | Bro. David Marshall | []

Omicron Lambda Chapter Committees Chairs


 Boys Scouts of America (Troop #495) | Bro. LeRoy Simmons []


 March of Dimes | Bro. Melvin Brown []


A Voteless People Is A Hopeless People | Bro. Miguel Ferguson


Go-to-High School, Go-to-College | Bro. Calvin Briggs, Sr.

 Our Brothers' Keeper | Bro. Tyrone Webb
Chapter Attorney | Bro. Victor Spencer
Leadership Development | Bro. LeRoy Simmons  []
Big Brothers / Big Sisters | Bro. Jermaine Jolly
Health Awareness | Bro. James Davis []
Director of College Brothers Affairs | Bro. Orlanda Thomas [] (Iota Nu, UAB, Gamma Kappa, Miles College)

Back to top

© 2010 Omicron Lambda Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha · All rights reserved